Contact Information

Carlson, Hammond & Paddock LLC
1900 Grant St.
Suite 1200
Denver, Colorado 80203
Telephone: 303.861.9000
Facsimile: 303.861.9026

Mary Mead Hammond – mhammond@chp-law.com
Bill Paddock – bpaddock@chp-law.com
Lee Johnson – ljohnson@chp-law.com
Karl Ohlsen – kohlsen@chp-law.com
Mason Brown – mbrown@chp-law.com
Johanna Hamburger – jhamburger@chp-law.com